HAWKEN servers are up and our latest minor update is live!
Forgot Password_ SUPPORT REDEEM CODE

Tazumoto Plays Hawken

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Tazumoto

Tazumoto

• Full Members
  • PipPip
  • 10 posts

Posted June 30 2014 - 05:38 AM

Hello everyone. I really love Hawken, it is one of the only fps games that I actually like (can't get into CoD, Hawken trumps CoD every day, and any day of the week imo). I am currently up to episode 11, I upload 1 episode per week, occasionally two. I am still a Hawken noob, so keep that in mind. I hope you enjoy.

https://www.youtube....Vd8TWrBfE-xVSce

#2 Frisbee_Player

Frisbee_Player

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 126 posts
  • LocationDefinitley not wasting my time on the computer when its nice out...

Posted June 30 2014 - 05:46 AM

Hello... this post would be more suited to the Introductions page... but welcome! :D

#3 EliteShooter

EliteShooter

Mr Splash Man

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 3,888 posts
  • LocationTunisia

Posted June 30 2014 - 06:34 AM

Glad you having a good time.

Posted Image

#4 EM1O

EM1O

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,268 posts
  • LocationNahfeck, V'jainya

Posted June 30 2014 - 06:41 AM

Post away, gamer, here or elsewhere!
You are after all, posting with your own fan-site YouTubes.
One point: instead of Healing with your Brawler, use the 'F' key to shift to turret mode.
This will do a "half-rate" constant healing. Your speed slows to a crawl, but armor is auto-repaired while you continue to be in combat--without leaving yourself vulnerable to Repair Murder by the enemy! Mind your butt--the rear armor is reduced in this mode, so keep your back to cover!

Welcome to Hawken!

Edited by EM1O, June 30 2014 - 07:01 AM.

Lingua-indigenae  *=0=*  Clans & Guilds  *=||=*  Which Mech_  *=X=*  GPU Test  *=W=*  CPU Test  *=O=*  Dementia

Posted Image

#5 Hijinks_The_Turtle

Hijinks_The_Turtle

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip