HAWKEN servers are up and our latest minor update is live!
Forgot Password_ SUPPORT REDEEM CODE

New channel, want to give Hawken some exposure... Feedback_

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 metallygod

metallygod

• Full Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted September 07 2014 - 02:41 PM

I'm just starting out with my channel, and I'm interested in playing Hawken and giving it some exposure. Here is my first video, mainly aimed at those who don't already play. I just talk about the game and try (and mostly fail D:)  to add some humor in there. If you would like to help me out with a like that would be appreciated. If you would like to see more Hawken, feel free to subscribe, or if you just have feedback that's very welcomed as well!
http://youtu.be/SyBXFLny-pg

#2 TwentyFirstPilot

TwentyFirstPilot

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 966 posts
  • LocationCanterstomp, Mechquestria

Posted September 07 2014 - 03:02 PM

Haha, nice!

These are the joys of a low level server.

Though your movement is a bit slow and jerky. Are you playing with a controller_

Edited by TwentyFirstPilot, September 07 2014 - 03:03 PM.

Aspiring Professional Yolodriver

View PostAmidatelion, on May 24 2014 - 01:36 AM, said:

Yeah, but dude, we are at 1750. As much as we would like to be Professional Yolodrivers like you [Meraple] and Lightangel112, we're not there yet. It's something to aspire to, sure, but there's a lot of ground to cover.

View Postcomic_sans, on October 31 2014 - 05:50 PM, said:

SS, you wanna fight me_  I'm druuuuuunk_____ You could maybe win_!!

#3 Pastorius

Pastorius

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 914 posts
  • LocationUK: (In my castle talking to the Queen on skype)

Posted September 07 2014 - 03:05 PM

Hey, nice video but yeah, I remember way back when... Lots of fun! Glad you enjoy the game ;)
Posted Image

#4 metallygod

metallygod

• Full Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted September 07 2014 - 03:30 PM