HAWKEN servers are up and our latest minor update is live!
Forgot Password_ SUPPORT REDEEM CODE

Looks like this is my new home...

• Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

#1 Xeneva

Xeneva

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • LocationNew Zealand

Posted September 16 2013 - 05:44 AM

Hello there, my name is Evie. Call me EV or V if it's easier to remember. I'm 18, although turning 19 in 3 days. I'm from New Zealand. I'm new to Hawken and I won't be able to play it until I finish building my new computer, but that doesn't put me off making friends in the community first before I dive in.

I spend most of my days doing something that involves the internet, whether it's LAN parties, blogging, or a bit of coding here and there. I absolutely love technology and I own way too much of it. Chuck Palaniuk is my favourite author. I watch anime occasionally; Ao No Exorcist and Attack On Titan are my picks right now. I'm quite interested in astrology as well.

As far as my personality goes, I'm an absolute lone wolf and team work isn't my thing at all. Interacting with people is something I don't enjoy and I'm reknowned for my retiscence in the extreme. I barely talk IRL unless it's something to do with a subject I am intensely interested in, in which case... good luck getting me to shut up. So, yes, very shy and moody.

That being said, you seem like a very nice bunch and I am going to enjoy chatting with you all. I hope I can get my computer up and running soon so I can see for myself why you guys love this game so much. :- )

Ciao.

Posted Image

#2 Countrygal

Countrygal

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 652 posts
  • LocationGermany - Boots City

Posted September 16 2013 - 05:52 AM

Welcome pilot!
The girls changing room is right over there, many lockers empty....
Don´t go without civil clothes or pilot suit, makes the guys crazy *whispers*

Please excuse grammatical errors, English is not my first language.  Thanks!

#3 Aregon

Aregon

Advanced Member