HAWKEN servers are up and our latest minor update is live!
Forgot Password_ SUPPORT REDEEM CODE

Addicted to the Shear Awesome!

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Oxxnard

Oxxnard

• Full Members
  • PipPip
  • 10 posts
  • LocationIn my CR-T

Posted July 11 2014 - 07:53 AM

Hey Guys! Oxxnard here. I'm brand new to this game. I found it last night when I was browsing steam for some games and thought it looks pretty cool. I woke up this morning to find that the download was done and I started my game. I ran through the tutorial and was ready to play. I thought the matches were going to pretty slow like the tutorial and was afraid I would uninstall the game if the combat turned out to be boring.