- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

(PS4)frostdragon2013

(PS4)frostdragon2013

Advanced Member

• PlayStation Members
  • 164 posts

The ORD was recently added as much as i love the concept of the mech and design it is rather lacking the necessary dps to contend with anything many people agree with me that the mech minus the weaponry is solid and we believe it can become a viable mech if you either increase per shot damage of mag pistol or decrease the cycle time between shots we hope you take this suggestion into consideration thank you

Edited by (PS4)frostdragon2013, 24 January 2017 - 06:32 PM.

• (PS4)F0ppery likes this

Most posts i make are taken from members of a large hawken community called krimson's cutthroat commandos o7

i'm a JOBS pilot who takes the souls of brave scouts

i play sharpshooter and vytro at long range because point blank is long range right?

(PS4)frostdragon2013

(PS4)frostdragon2013

Advanced Member

• PlayStation Members
  • 164 posts

Or prehaps give the ord a larger overheat bar allowing it to do more than 100% additional damage

Most posts i make are taken from members of a large hawken community called krimson's cutthroat commandos o7

i play sharpshooter and vytro at long range because point blank is long range right?

(PS4)F0ppery

(PS4)F0ppery

Advanced Member

• PlayStation Members
  • 62 posts

I just got the ORD today and can attest to this. It cannot stand on its own with its current damage output. 

I would also like to suggest adding some bass to "high calibur" MAG pistol shots. They just aren't nearly as satisfying to shoot as I thought they'd be. I think adding a harder sounding shot with more bass would do the trick. To be clear, I'm just talking about the sound of the pistols when fired.

Also, I noticed I couldn't use the mech's ability with the "X" button. Is it messed up? Was it just me? Is this a passive ability? 

(PS4)frostdragon2013

(PS4)frostdragon2013

Advanced Member