• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

Merl61

Merl61

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 930 posts
Hey everyone, Merl here. Since I am no longer a part of TAW, I was wondering what competitive clans will be coming back to Hawken. I am excited to see that many of the EU clans are returning, but being an Alaska resident I am looking for NA based operations. Currently I am at 2700 MMR and am always looking to improve. I would start my own team, and maybe I still will, but for now, I need to focus my efforts on improving the community teamspeak. If you're interested in picking me up for your team just reply to this thread or email me hawkenteamspeak@gmail.com Thanks to all. GGs. I'll see you on the battlefield.

Edit: I am now part of a comp team, the old vanguard squad to be precise. Omni, I'm coming for DAT @$$.

Merl

Edited by Merl61, 23 April 2015 - 10:35 AM.

• LRod likes this

jWZL3Hm.jpg

Thanks to Badtings for this awesome banner!

opicr0n

opicr0n

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 121 posts

2700 MMR, I call swaxx! ^^

KOBALT DEFENCE REGIMENT

...and let slip the dogs of war...

Twitter%201.jpg?psid=1Steam%202.jpg?psid=1Tube%203.jpg?psid=1Hawken%204.jpg?psid=1Twitch%205.jpg?psid=1

Spoiler

Merl61

Merl61

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 930 posts

Swaxx? Swag hacks? Idk. I have 1000 hours of experience hacks, and skill hacks:P

jWZL3Hm.jpg

Guns_N_Rozer

Guns_N_Rozer

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1272 posts

Swaxx? Swag hacks? Idk. I have 1000 hours of experience hacks, and skill hacks:P

Damm Haxxor........200%  :pirate:

opicr0n

opicr0n

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 121 posts

swaxx equals skill hacks indeed ;)

KOBALT DEFENCE REGIMENT

Twitter%201.jpg?psid=1Steam%202.jpg?psid=1Tube%203.jpg?psid=1Hawken%204.jpg?psid=1Twitch%205.jpg?psid=1

Spoiler

SamEureka

SamEureka

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

He has secret Merl mech... 3 tow arms! ...and every single one hits hard