HAWKEN servers are up and our latest minor update is live!
Forgot Password_ SUPPORT REDEEM CODE

Looking For Extremely Active Clan!

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 Cyberbeastx

Cyberbeastx

• Full Members
  • PipPip
  • 29 posts
  • LocationMechoVerse

Posted July 14 2014 - 04:39 AM

Hello,

My Name Is Cyberbeastx. You Can Call Me Cyber If You Wish :)

I'm Brand New To Hawken. I Just Started Playing Yesterday. I Got At The Time Of This Post 10 Hours Played. I'm Pilot Level 17. I Am Working With A Sharpshooter & Assault ATM. Below You Can Find More Information On Me. Enjoy :)

Availability: 10-12 Hours Daily
Time Zone: EST -5

PC Specs
-4th Generation Intel® Core™ i7-4940MX processor (Quad Core, 8MB Cache, Overclocked up to 4.4GHz)
-32GB Dual Channel DDR3L at 1600MHz
-1TB SSD Quad Play RAID 0 (4x256GB SSD SATA 6Gb/s)
-Dual NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 880M graphics with 16GB total (2x 8GB) DDR5 - NVIDIA SLI® Enabled

-Razer Naga Epic
-Razer BlackWidow Ultimate 2013 Elite
-Logitech G930 Wireless Gaming Headset

Gaming History
Starcraft
Starcraft: Brood War
Warcraft: Orcs & Humans
Warcraft ll: Tides of Darkness
Warcraft ll: Beyond the Dark Portal
Warcraft lll: Reign of Chaos
Warcraft lll: The Frozen Throne
World of Warcraft: 2007 - 2014
Alliance Of Valiant Arms

Looking For A Good Clan