HAWKEN servers are up and our latest minor update is live!
Forgot Password_ SUPPORT REDEEM CODE

looking for allies.

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 VinnieGrimm

VinnieGrimm

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted July 16 2014 - 09:26 AM

Hello guys, I'm VinnieGrimm and I just started playing about a week ago. I'm having a lot of fun with the game but I'm missing something (besides mad skills :P). I need like minded friends to play with so we can come up with strategies and have a blast blowing up mechs. I'm an older adult so maturity and a positive attitude go a long way with me. If any of you guys want team up just add me in game. It doesn't matter to me if you're brand new to the game or if you think you lack 'skills' or whatever. The only thing I ask is that you aren't a jerk and the game is fun for you.

Happy blowing stuff up!

#2 Skrill

Skrill

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 656 posts
  • LocationSkrillville, CA

Posted July 16 2014 - 09:42 AM

Friend me in game I will be happy to play with you. I have been playing for almost two years
Posted Image

View PostAsianJoyKiller, on July 08 2014 - 03:49 PM, said:

You're exactly right.

#3 DaPheel

DaPheel

EXPLOSIONS_

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,787 posts
  • LocationU.K.

Posted July 16 2014 - 10:41 AM

What region do you play on_
Posted Image"OFFICIAL SHIELD BEARER"
Spoiler

#4 ticklemyiguana

ticklemyiguana

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,121 posts

Posted July 16 2014 - 11:21 AM

View PostVinnieGrimm, on July 16 2014 - 09:26 AM, said: