HAWKEN servers are up and our latest minor update is live!
Forgot Password_ SUPPORT REDEEM CODE

HAWKEN Videos on Youtube

Video Introduction Community

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Coolgastj

Coolgastj

• Full Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted September 17 2014 - 08:55 AM

Hello guys,

What's up_ I know there's already many many people out there having HAWKEN-related videos on Youtube, but I just wanted to let you know my Channel is covering this game right now! I would gladly like to keep this game alive as long as possible and of course be a helpful addition to the HAWKEN community. I'll be most likely going to move on to other games on a later date, but for now, I'm just doing HAWKEN. Already online are an introduction of the game, a video covering the In-Game Piloting Tutorial and a Team Deathmatch on the Prosk map, however there's more to come for sure.
Some more information about myself: I'm a Level 30 Pilot with over 100 hours of in-game time, so you can expect me to know what I'm talking about most of the time. The Channel however, is just a couple of weeks old so you don't have to worry about this being a worthless advertisement kind of thing or anything like that, as I haven't even opened it up for monetization (meaning adless videos!). So for the most part I'd just like to become part of the community more or less (although I think this is alright under the Topic of Media right_)

If you are interested, you can find my Channel in the link below. Would you happen to have any questions about the game or just have ideas for future videos related to HAWKEN, than you can always send me a PM or comment on one of my videos!
Any support is really appreciated, but keep in mind that this is for YOUR entertainment only, and you are definately not forced to do anything!

Have a nice day to all, and maby I'll see you on the Channel some time in the future!
Cya!

https://www.youtube.com/user/Coolgastj

#2 Zuurkern

Zuurkern

Advanced Member