Photo

Attention Admins: Call-sign correction requested, one letter only!

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

PD22

PD22

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts

I have an account with a spelling/grammatical error.  It can be corrected by deleting one letter.  Is there assistance for this Hawken assist leader with over 900 hours of game-play?  I shall await your kind response.  Thank you!

Edited by PD22, 15 August 2015 - 08:03 PM.

• JeffMagnum and comic_sans like this

Amidatelion

Amidatelion

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2474 posts

hawken.zendesk.com

But I can answer for them:

No.

Also wts man you're like 1900 why do you have multiple accounts?

• PD22 likes this

PD22

PD22

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts

Amidatelion,

I bet you're right.  Seems like a long shot, but thought I would ask.  I don't use the other account much, but when I do, it's to test out some of the mechs I'm not that good with.  I really can't seem to make the CRT or the assault work for me in a match.  I would also love to be better with the reaper, but can't get that to work either.

JeffMagnum

JeffMagnum

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 781 posts

Amidatelion,

I bet you're right.  Seems like a long shot, but thought I would ask.  I don't use the other account much, but when I do, it's to test out some of the mechs I'm not that good with.  I really can't seem to make the CRT or the assault work for me in a match.  I would also love to be better with the reaper, but can't get that to work either.

Amid's bein' lame and I'm sure they'll fix your callsign if you ask nicely. You seem like a cool guy from this post and others though so I'd be down to help you out with your Assault/CRT and Reaper play in some 1v1s if you'd like. 

• LoC_TR likes this

d1eZeG3.png

PD22

PD22

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts