• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

CommanderFlame

CommanderFlame

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Aha, ladies and gents.

Thanks for actually clicking on this little post in the (Med Bay?) section of the forum!

I haven't been hanging around on the forums much anymore, but I was once very active here.

Because I heard Hawken was under new managment (good luck Reloaded) I started playing again for the past few months.

Then, I did it. I came back to the forums. And can you possibly guess what greeted me?

Hawken's welcome home present! A locked down account. Whenever I go to like a post or repost something, I get this message.

"AN ERROR HAS OCCURRED.

You have run out of positive likes for the day."

Then I knew Meteor ent. was really nuts then, but I continued browsing the forums.

And THEN I found out I have one more post left for the day, and I was like, "Well, shoot. Might as well ask what the heck happened to the people who know the most. Obviously, the forums should hear my woes."

And now I'm here, wondering if said moderator ever approved my post for you all to look at and comment on my stupidity.

Please, If anyone knows how to restore your account o

Amidatelion

Amidatelion

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2474 posts

Aha, ladies and gents.

Thanks for actually clicking on this little post in the (Med Bay?) section of the forum!

I haven't been hanging around on the forums much anymore, but I was once very active here.

Because I heard Hawken was under new managment (good luck Reloaded) I started playing again for the past few months.

Then, I did it. I came back to the forums. And can you possibly guess what greeted me?

Hawken's welcome home present! A locked down account. Whenever I go to like a post or repost something, I get this message.

"AN ERROR HAS OCCURRED.

You have run out of positive likes for the day."

Then I knew Meteor ent. was really nuts then, but I continued browsing the forums.