a simple solution for hawkens popularity

- - - - - hawken help problem solution

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

(PS4)EmptySpringroll

(PS4)EmptySpringroll

• PlayStation Members
  • 2 posts

make ps4 and pc linked therefore the two would be put together creating a larger community and more popularity and then i would be more wide spread

(PS4)frostdragon2013

(PS4)frostdragon2013

Advanced Member

• PlayStation Members
  • 164 posts

Urr no having to fight m+k with controler is way more difficult it would dishearten new players as they get wrecked by more impressive hardware

Most posts i make are taken from members of a large hawken community called krimson's cutthroat commandos o7

i'm a JOBS pilot who takes the souls of brave scouts

i play sharpshooter and vytro at long range because point blank is long range right?

(PS4)PsychoGenesis-

(PS4)PsychoGenesis-

• PlayStation Members
  • 4 posts

Idk where this belief comes from or why people keep saying it but...

1) The only game sponsored tournament that I know of that pitted pro pc players vs pro console players for the reason of the age old "which is better" was titanfall and guess who won, the console players with their controllers. Naturally afterwards tons of excuses were made but the fact is the controller didn't underperform.

2) There aren't many games that include pc players with the console players pool, but shadowrun did and the leaderboards were dominated by console players with a few pc players. The biggest reason for this is probably because we severely outnumbered them, but there was not a pc player in the top 20. I never felt disadvantaged while fighting a pc player.