HAWKEN servers are up and our latest minor update is live!
Forgot Password_ SUPPORT REDEEM CODE

Introducing Your HAWKEN Community Team

Community

• Please log in to reply
36 replies to this topic

#21 fAbo

fAbo

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted September 19 2012 - 09:35 AM

i cant wait :)

#22 Scapes

Scapes

Former Community Manager

• Alpha Users
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,211 posts
  • LocationSeattle, WA

Posted September 19 2012 - 10:10 AM

View Postinsergent, on September 17 2012 - 04:00 PM, said:

im a newbie, im sorry to say but can a nyone please help me out with downloading the game__

HAWKEN is not yet available for download!

View Postfraxyl, on September 18 2012 - 02:51 AM, said:

I am hoping you're meaning that you trawl the forums and not troll as trolls tend not to foster a welcoming community atmosphere what with the giant clubs and hateful remarks.

No, no, we mean "troll". Affectionately.

View PostZixiss, on September 18 2012 - 05:12 AM, said:

Good to hear and see progress, haven't heard much in a while. Looking forward to seeing more. 84 days will go fast and yet...take...so...long

We're just getting started. :)

View PostSymm3tric, on September 18 2012 - 08:20 AM, said:

Nice to meet you both. I'm really excited to be part of the community here.

Good to have you aboard!

View PostDieselCat, on September 18 2012 - 11:44 AM, said:

But just curious, what other projects will Meteor Entertainment be working on once Hawken is completed _ I hope many more to come.

Long/short answer: yup!

View PostUnderGrowth, on September 18 2012 - 12:09 PM, said:

So this is where you guys went. Congrats on finding a new home.

Thank you and hello again!

View PostSmaCkexe, on September 18 2012 - 02:25 PM, said:

Thus far the Community Admins have been extremely helpful.   That makes me very excited to see how this community interacts with its Admins.

Us too!

View PostTheBlueMuzzy, on September 19 2012 - 09:10 AM, said: