HAWKEN servers are up and our latest minor update is live!
Forgot Password_ SUPPORT REDEEM CODE

New to clans

Clan Game Introduction

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 8bitVillian

8bitVillian

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted March 03 2013 - 09:34 PM

Okay, so this is my first time ever to think about joining a clan. I've been in Guilds (which i believe is the same) in WoW, but never experience what a clan feels like. I'm a 19 year old male gamer who has accomplished a lot in my life, as I am currently working in the military. And its kinda funny because my sister does this clan stuff all the time, and it has me curiosity now. Would anyone please suggest a good clan i can join. And no this is not the first FPS I have played so I have a decent amount of experience. If you need more information or questions about me go ahead and ask.

#2 DER3Z

DER3Z

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 889 posts
  • LocationCleveland,Ohio

Posted March 03 2013 - 10:30 PM

You can check out black steel brotherhood or any of the other clans in the clan hall. All of them are pretty good, so i dont think u'll have a problem finding one you like. Take a look at our website http://bsb-hawken.us/ if you have any question message me. Good hunting and hope you enjoy hawken pilot =)

The sole survivor of BSB

Twitching channel

http://www.twitch.tv...eel_brotherhood

Star citizen

https://robertsspace...m/orgs/STARWIND

#3 Houruck

Houruck

Final Siege Boss

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 4,190 posts
  • LocationBudapest, Hungary (UTC+2)

Posted March 03 2013 - 11:12 PM

I dig your nickname. :-]

Posted Image

Edited by Houruck, March 03 2013 - 11:12 PM.

Knight of the Holy Tree

CRITICAL ASSIST
United in Diversity, Divided by Zero

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Spoiler

#4 8bitVillian

8bitVillian

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted March 03 2013 - 11:29 PM

View PostHouruck, on March 03 2013 - 11:12 PM, said: