4 replies to this topic

Gaxxian

Gaxxian

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

First, english isn't my language :P Sorry for what might happen xD

I feel stabbed by a bad first buy.

The first day I played Hawken, I saved enough HC to buy a new mech. As I thought that this should be the normal rate of gain of HC (as a noob, I didn't know about the HC winned by achievements), I bought a Predator. If I had known that HC it's, in fact, so hard to earn, it would have been wiser :(

I played a game and just felt that I did not like the Predator. It just wasn't what I expected. I bought some improvements (more HC wasted) in case it was because it was a hollow hull. No. It just doesn't fit my game style.

Now I have it in the garage, looking at me for a week as saying: U must suffer!

A week saving to buy a Vanguard (I could test it for free and I just loved it) and I still have to save 2500 more HC... and another week, or more, to make it usable (hollow hulls are not very useful).

Until a few days ago, I could at least use it in its "demo" and not editable version... but now I'm forced to use mechs that I don't like. And with which I'm not good playing, so I takes longer to win HC. And I'm bored. Very much. And I feel more and more punished.

I just do not want to spend 10 more days grinding with some mechs that bored me greatly. And I can not resell what I bought . I feel bad :(

Así que... ¿Hay alguna manera de reiniciar o eliminar mi cuenta? Quiero deshacer mi error, pero no quiero perder mi nick creando una segunda cuenta...

So... Is there any way to reset or delete my account? I want to undo my mistake but without lose my nick creating a second account...

Thank you! ^^

KOS_Baconman

KOS_Baconman

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 201 posts

the grind is real, I remember saving up for my predator, luckily I love it and play pretty well with it, the only mechs I've spent MC on to purchase are the G2's