Photo

I am new! Can I get a little explanation about the game?

- - - - - new explanation noob

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Drubdab

Drubdab

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Hello!

I am new to this game and I haven't even downloaded it yet (I will download it as soon as I am on my pc). I can't wait to play this game and play a game of Gamersfirst at all. I've played WarRock until it was moved to the Nexon Europe company (which sucks in my opinion). So I felt like playing a game of G1 and I found this one! Can I get a little explanation until I can play the game myselves? Thanks!

• Bergwein likes this

CraftyDus

CraftyDus

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1354 posts

It's the best game Gamersfirst™ has ever made.

• LaurenEmily likes this

EOC Raider, Bolt Pred, Rev Gl Gren, EOC Infil, All the Reapers, Father, Expert in Guitar Kung Fu, and Founder of TPG Hawken

I4U54qx.jpg     bQCgI0k.png   zd30MxR.png   vP7JiOe.png     uq0awfp.gif

lwY3QRd.jpg

asipo

asipo

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 213 posts

its a fast base mech game, not like mech warrior

you did not slow when hit like CS, beside machinegun and you need to lead your rocket launcher at the same time which you/enemy can dodge

Join Hawken asia Facebook group : here

Mech idea : Marauder (B-class), Raptor (A-class)

Bergwein

Bergwein

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 491 posts

Explanation about the game:

HhyeJpy.png

Explanation about the mechs:

https://www.youtube....U0_RdW4YSDlboRD

• KarlSchlag likes this

Silverfire

Silverfire

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1421 posts

all guides: https://www.noteflig...ae17dc147e14c36

There's a beginner's corner in that guide compilation as well as anything else anyone may ever need regarding getting into the game and anything inside it

• Bergwein likes this

lNM7VnC.png

( ^ click for the EMP song ^ )

Come take a look at Hawken guides | Join me on #hawkenscrim IRC

Amidatelion