• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Neraste

Neraste

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts

I just heard about Orlando bloodbath, I am speechless. I can't understand why someone made the decision to kill as much human as possible just because they live differently, and was ready to die for it. Words won't make these humans back to life, so, what can be done instead is to stand proud and strong altogether, humans.

I'm not good at this, so, if you have one word or two to share, this is a topic for it.

• Aregon, Miscellaneous, SandSpider2 and 8 others like this

hkn_sign_mdh_by_neraste-d8oyzgq.pnghkn_sign_lgbt_by_neraste-d8oyzga.png

Elite_is_salty

Elite_is_salty

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1144 posts

• dorobo, Aregon, Miscellaneous and 6 others like this

The PC community is the red headed step child Reloaded never wanted but got saddled with when they married the PC community's mother.

---------------------------------------------------------------

Shoutout to mah real Africans out there.

DemitronPrime

DemitronPrime

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 879 posts

-snip-  what can be done instead is to stand proud and strong altogether, humans.

I'm not good at this, so, if you have one word or two to share, this is a topic for it.

You said it all in that sentence ... JS

• SandSpider2 likes this

Puck Flinging-Nade Lobbing-Troll Tech

r4GY0PF.jpg

::eoc Pred::Eoc/HC Infil::Vulcanador::Hawkins Tech::EOC Raider::

" I play on north American servers with a 200Ping to give you cry babies a chance"

2XhpJes.png

"Nothing says Good morning Like a well placed Nade"

ticklemyiguana

ticklemyiguana

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1257 posts

https://community.pl...

Spoiler

LGdSqzD.png

Amidatelion

Amidatelion

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2474 posts

There's a lot of talk of prayers, thoughts and well-wishes and if that is what you can offer best, then thank you.