17 replies to this topic

Interrobang87

Interrobang87

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 172 posts

17pv5n.jpg

this thread is for all the forums lurkers that kept a weathered eye and never forgot the dream! I personally haven't played (expect for a couple sweet 32 mans this past weekend) in well over a year.

Who else is back? Drop some memes, some wudups and maybe some knowledge

• breadeffect and Zdragow like this

teeth_03

teeth_03

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 242 posts
How much can you confirm it is actually happening though?

Zavier_

Zavier_

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 144 posts

I've been checking forums normally every 3-4 times a week since 2014. But never replied on any. Literally had my hopes down in mid 2016 and now welp :') tears of joy. I hope the old hawken veterans do come back

• Bad_BennyAK likes this

Amidatelion

Amidatelion

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2474 posts
ATTENTION.

THIS IS NOW THE PANIC/FAQ THREAD.

POST YOUR QUESTIONS/FREAKOUTS HERE. DO NOY USE OTHER THREADS.

IN AN EFFORT TO MITIGATE SPAM AND SHITPOSTING, PLEASE POST HERE
  • crockrocket likes this

Bad_BennyAK

Bad_BennyAK

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 151 posts

I've been checking forums normally every 3-4 times a week since 2014. But never replied on any. Literally had my hopes down in mid 2016 and now welp :') tears of joy. I hope the old hawken veterans do come back

I took a break,  but I'm back playing,  and I see a LOT of us old veterans are still hanging around, even if some are still doing other games. 

We'll see how good this update is....  I've always loved the game and still do!  My main gripe is unbalanced teams,  and I STILL say they should throw a bot in to a man down team,  as filler,   until a new human player shows up.

• Zavier_ likes this

KOBALT DEFENCE REGIMENT

[/size]

...and let slip the dogs of war...

[/size]