* * * * * 1 votes Easy XP but low HC HC P2W MC XP

• Please log in to reply
49 replies to this topic

FURRYHUSKY1000

FURRYHUSKY1000

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

I'm new to the game, I'll admit the gameplay isn't bad (It's Fun after all) but It get's annoying when the match ends finding out that you leveled up 2 levels and yet only earning around 95 HC which is damn small.

How come I earn more XP (More than 5k-8k at most) leveling up so quickly and yet barely even earning HC (around 90-200HC)?

And the new Mech prices just made me quit the game instantly.

I guess this game lost a player.

Edited by FURRYHUSKY1000, 05 June 2015 - 01:18 AM.

• crockrocket, Hijinks_The_Turtle and Drusus like this

~FURRYHUSKY1000

Morquedeas

Morquedeas

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 161 posts

The amount of HC you get in a match is dependant on a lot of things, like your score and match time.  Doing better will get you more HC.  Try focusing on your daily wins, you get 250 HC for each win of each gamemode per day, which quite a nice amount.  If you win a TDM, a DM, MA, and seige mode, thats 1k HC just from the daily reward.  Coop Bot match might also give HC (someone else needs to confirm this) and can be a great way to get loads of xp and practice stuff like aiming if you're a new player.  Honestly though, I usually make like 200-400 hc in a seige match (sans daily reward), running eu for your team can really bring your score up and seige games tend to last a while too.  But really if you don't like playing enough to play regardless of earnings, I wouldn't expect you to stick around anyways.

• EM1O, DieselCat, Saitech and 1 other like this

talons1337

talons1337

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 87 posts

git gud

In all seriousness though...

And what do you mean new mech prices? Do you mean the current mech prices? They range from 4k HC to 15k HC, which isn't that much.